Nominations for 2014 Florida PLT Awards are due May 31st!
click here for nomination forms.

Save the date for our next PLT Professional Development Conference, Nov. 14-16th at Brooker Creek Preserve EE Center in Tarpon Springs.

Congratulations to Dr. Robert Raze for being named 2014 National PLT Outstanding Educator!
Florida PLT's Educator of the Year was selected as one of five educators across the U.S. to be honored by national PLT. Click here to read more.

Congratulations to our 2013 Business Partner of the Year, RockTenn. Facilitator of the year, Robert Raze, Educator of the year, Antoinette Robinson, and certificate winners, Charlie Marcus and Bill Kleinhans!
They received their awards at the PLT Awards dinner on Nov. 2nd in Palatka. Read more about each awardee and see pictures here!