Florida Land Steward Partner Contacts

Florida Forest Service

Anthony Grossman, Conservation Programs Manager, Florida Forest Service, Tallahassee, FL (850) 681-5874
Anthony.Grossman@freshfromflorida.com
Your FFS County Forester Find Your County Forester

Return to top

University of Florida / IFAS

Chris Demers, Forest Stewardship Coordinator, University of Florida IFAS School of Forest Resources and Conservation, Gainesville, FL (webmaster of this site) (352) 846-2375
cdemers@ufl.edu
Dr. Michael Andreu, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, University of Florida IFAS School of Forest Resources and Conservation, Gainesville, FL (352) 846-0355
mandreu@ufl.edu
Dr. Bill Giuliano, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, University of Florida IFAS Department of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation, Gainesville, FL

(352) 846-0575
docg@ufl.edu

Your UF/IFAS County Extension Agent Find Your Extension Agent

Return to top

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Joe Prenger, Landowner Assistance Coordinator, Tallahassee, FL (850) 727-3637
Joe.Prenger@MyFWC.com
Arlo Kane, Northwest Florida Regional Coordinator, Landowner Assistance Biologists, Panama City, FL (850) 767-3616
Arlo.Kane@MyFWC.com
Ginger Morgan, Northeast Regional Coordinator, Landowner Assistance Biologists, Olustee, FL (386) 758-0525
Ginger.Morgan@MyFWC.com
Mark Asleson, Central Regional Coordinator, Landowner Assistance Biologists, Ocala, FL (352) 732-1229
Mark.Asleson@MyFWC.com
Luis Gonzalez, South Regional Coordinator, Landowner Assistance Biologists, Lakeland, FL (863) 648-3205
Luis.Gonzalez@MyFWC.com

Return to top

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Michael Bush, State Biologist (352) 338-9500
Michael.Bush@fl.usda.gov

Sustainable Forestry Initiative / Florida Forestry Association

Mike Branch, Director of Responsible Forestry, Florida Forestry Association
(850) 222-5646
Mike@forestfla.org
Jon Gould, Florida Tree Farmer (205) 991-9435
gouldjh@bellsouth.net

Return to top